1. Journey : Frontiers (LP, Album)
  2. Journey : Frontiers (LP, Album)
  3. Journey : Frontiers (LP, Album)
  4. Journey : Frontiers (LP, Album)
  5. Journey : Frontiers (LP, Album)

Journey - Frontiers | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $13.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Jan 1983
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock

Ultrasonic cleaned. Vinyl has some surface rubs and sleeve scuffs with some slight cloudiness in spots. Cover has ring and edge wear. Has original inner sleeve in OK shape with a couple of seam splits.

Track List:
A1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) 5:24
A2. Send Her My Love 3:52
A3. Chain Reaction 4:18
A4. After The Fall 5:00
A5. Faithfully 4:24
B1. Edge Of The Blade 4:30
B2. Troubled Child 4:30
B3. Back Talk 3:18
B4. Frontiers 4:03
B5. Rubicon 4:20


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect