Argent : Encore (2xLP, Album, Gat)

Argent - Encore | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $15.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock

Ultrasonic Cleaned. A couple of surface marks and a hairline or two on the records. Cover is really clean.

Track List:
A1. The Coming Of Kohoutek 10:38
A2. It's Only Money (Part One) 3:51
A3. It's Only Money (Part Two) 5:14
B1. God Gave Rock'N'Roll To You 7:01
B2. Thunder And Lightning 6:17
B3. Music From The Spheres 9:13
C1. I Don't Believe In Miracles 3:37
C2. Dance Of Ages 9:19
C3. Keep On Rolling 5:30
D1. Hold Your Head Up 11:29
D2. Time Of The Season 6:42


Data provided by Discogs