1. Axe : Nemesis (LP, Album, AR)
  2. Axe : Nemesis (LP, Album, AR)
  3. Axe : Nemesis (LP, Album, AR)
  4. Axe : Nemesis (LP, Album, AR)
  5. Axe : Nemesis (LP, Album, AR)

Axe - Nemesis | Very Good (VG)

Regular price $16.00

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock

Ultrasonic Cleaned. Vinyl has a few hairlines and is on the dull side. Cover has ring and edge wear and a saw cut. Has original inner sleeve.

Track List:
A1. Heat In The Street 2:50
A2. Young Hearts 2:50
A3. All Through The Night 3:00
A4. I Think You'll Remember Tonight 3:52
A5. She's Had The Power 3:05
A6. Girls, Girls, Girls 2:57
B1. Eagle Flies Alone 3:25
B2. Keep Playing That Rock 'N' Roll 3:15
B3. Foolin' Your Mama Again 2:55
B4. Let The Music Come Back 4:35
B5. Masquerade 4:30


Data provided by Discogs