Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band : The History Of The Bonzos (2xLP, Comp, Gat)

Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band - The History Of The Bonzos | Very Good (VG)

Regular price $6.00

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, Parody

Vinyl has some surface imperfections. Cover is probably closer to VG+.

Track List:
A1. The Intro And The Outro 3:06
A2. Rockaliser Baby 3:27
A3. Sport (The Odd Boy) 3:32
A4. Noises For The Leg 2:15
A5. King Of Scurf 4:56
A6. Labio Dental Fricative 3:07
A7. Hello Mabel 2:45
A8. Look At Me, I'm Wonderful 1:45
B1. Canyons Of Your Mind 3:00
B2. Jollity Farm 2:26
B3. You Done My Brain In 1:41
B4. My Pink Half Of The Drainpipe 3:33
B5. Mr. Apollo 4:20
B6. Hunting Tigers Out In Indiah 3:04
B7. Suspicion 3:29
B8. Mr. Slater's Parrot 2:28
B9. Laughing Blues 3:44
B10. Narcissus 0:19
C1. I'm The Urban Spaceman 2:22
C2. Bad Blood 5:13
C3. I Left My Heart In San Francisco 1:00
C4. Tent 3:11
C5. Can Blue Men Sing The Whites 2:45
C6. 9-5 Pollution Blues 4:20
C7. Big Shot 3:29
C8. Release Me 2:51
D1. We Are Normal 4:50
D2. The Sound Of Music 1:02
D3. Kama Sutra 0:39
D4. Rhinocratic Oaths 3:23
D5. Shirt 4:29
D6. Mickey's Son And Daughter 2:39
D7. Blind Date 3:05
D8. Trouser Press 2:17
D9. Slush 2:20


Data provided by Discogs