Dionne Warwick : I Got Love (LP, Comp)

Dionne Warwick - I Got Love | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $4.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul

Vinyl has one surface mark, otherwise NM. Cover has some ring wear. Nothing serious.

Track List:
A1. Only Love Can Break A Heart
A2. I Got Love
A3. They Say It's Wonderful
A4. You're My World
A5. If I Ruled The World
B1. Let It Be Me
B2. Monday, Monday
B3. Didn't We
B4. For All We Know
B5. Who Gets The Guy


Data provided by Discogs