Dionne Warwick : The Windows Of The World (LP, Album, Mono)

Dionne Warwick - The Windows Of The World | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $18.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Pop
Style:         Vocal

Ultrasonic Cleaned. Record has good shine and sounds crisp with some minor marks and light scuffs. Cover is a few signs of wear and a larger hole punch in the top right corner.

Track List:
A1. I Say A Little Prayer 3:23
A2. Walk Little Dolly 2:05
A3. The Beginning Of Loneliness 2:38
A4. Another Night 2:54
A5. The Windows Of The World 2:59
B1. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me 2:50
B2. Somewhere 3:35
B3. You're Gonna Hear From Me 3:07
B4. Love 3:05
B5. What's Good About Goodbye 2:40


Data provided by Discogs