1. Exposé : Exposure (LP, Album)
  2. Exposé : Exposure (LP, Album)
  3. Exposé : Exposure (LP, Album)

Exposé - Exposure | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $7.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Electronic, Latin, Funk / Soul
Style:         Freestyle

Ultrasonic Cleaned. In the shrink.

Track List:
A1. Come Go With Me 4:15
A2. Let Me Be The One 4:18
A3. Exposed To Love 3:34
A4. Seasons Change 4:53
A5. Extra Extra 3:44
B1. Point Of No Return 6:05
B2. Love Is Our Destiny 3:16
B3. I Know You Know 3:57
B4. You're The One I Need 4:11
B5. December 6:06


Data provided by Discogs