1. Foghat : Zig-Zag Walk (LP, Album)
  2. Foghat : Zig-Zag Walk (LP, Album)
  3. Foghat : Zig-Zag Walk (LP, Album)
  4. Foghat : Zig-Zag Walk (LP, Album)

Foghat - Zig-Zag Walk | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $6.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Pop Rock

Ultrasonic Cleaned. A few surface marks on the record. Cover is crisp with some edge wear and peeling on the spine.

Track List:
A1. That's What Love Can Do 3:53
A2. Zig Zag Walk 3:27
A3. Choo Choo Ch' Boogie 2:41
A4. Jenny Don't Mind 4:36
A5. Three Wheel Cadillac 3:52
B1. It'll Be Me 3:27
B2. Silent Treatment 3:14
B3. Down The Road A Piece 2:33
B4. Seven Day Weekend 4:06
B5. Linda Lou 3:48


Data provided by Discogs