1. Owen Gray : This Is  (LP, Album)
  2. Owen Gray : This Is  (LP, Album)
  3. Owen Gray : This Is  (LP, Album)
  4. Owen Gray : This Is  (LP, Album)

Owen Gray - This Is | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $22.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Canada  

Genre:       Reggae
Style:         Lovers Rock, Roots Reggae

Ultrasonic Cleaned. Record looks a bit closer to VG but plays VG+. Has surface marks. Cover has edge wear and small peel.

Track List:
A1. Questions To Answers
A2. Feel Like Making Love
A3. We Dance And Dance
A4. Ain't That Loving You
A5. Officially
A6. Daddy's Home
A7. Sincerely
A8. Every Part Of Me
A9. What A Loving
A10. Lonely Man
A11. No Woman No Cry
A12. We'll Meet Again
A13. Going To A Dance
B1. Room At The Top
B2. Don't Say You Are Sorry
B3. We've Got A Date
B4. One Draw
B5. My Girl
B6. Can't Stand It No More
B7. What Are We Fighting For ?
B8. Give The Children Food
B9. It's Too Late
B10. Mr. Horn Man
B11. Waiting For Lorna
B12. When I Need You
B13. Same Folks


Data provided by Discogs