1. Perry Como : Magic Moments (2xLP, Comp)
  2. Perry Como : Magic Moments (2xLP, Comp)
  3. Perry Como : Magic Moments (2xLP, Comp)
  4. Perry Como : Magic Moments (2xLP, Comp)
  5. Perry Como : Magic Moments (2xLP, Comp)

Perry Como - Magic Moments | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $5.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Easy Listening

Ultrasonic cleaned. Records have deep shine. One side of one record has a few surface marks and a hairline or two, the rest are closer to NM. Cover has a touch of ring and edge wear.

Track List:
A1. Magic Monents
A2. Caterina
A3. Catch A Falling Star
A4. I Know
A5. When You Were Sweet 16
A6. I Believe
A7. Try To Remember
A8. Love Makes The World Go Round
A9. Prisoner Of Love
A10. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
B1. Hot Diggity
B2. Round And Round
B3. If I Loved You
B4. Hello Young Lovers
B5. Delaware
B6. Moonglow
B7. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
B8. More
B9. Ave Maria
B10. (I Love You) Don't You Forget It
C1. And I Love You So
C2. For The Good Times
C3. Close To You
C4. Seattle
C5. Tie A Yellow Ribbon
C6. Dream Along With Me (I'm On My Way To A Star)
C7. What Kind Of Fool Am I
C8. Days Of Wine And Roses
C9. Where Do I Begin
C10. Without A Song
D1. It's Impossible
D2. I Think Of You
D3. If
D4. We've Only Just Begun
D5. I Want To Give
D6. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
D7. You Make Me Feel So Young
D8. Temptations
D9. The Way We Were
D10. Sing


Data provided by Discogs