Roderick Falconer : New Nation (LP, Album)

Roderick Falconer - New Nation | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $7.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock

Ultrasonic cleaned. Record has good shine with a couple of minor marks. Cover has some fading.

Track List:
A1. New Nation 3:08
A2. Play It Again 4:33
A3. Stand By Me 4:26
A4. Time Will Tell 3:50
A5. Public Enemy 5:36
B1. I Don't Think Your Love Can Save Me 3:28
B2. Baby Doll 3:21
B3. Radio 3:58
B4. Born Too Late 3:31
B5. Where Are They Now 3:26
B6. This Is Your Life 4:26


Data provided by Discogs