1. Roxy (9) : Roxy (LP, Album)
  2. Roxy (9) : Roxy (LP, Album)
  3. Roxy (9) : Roxy (LP, Album)
  4. Roxy (9) : Roxy (LP, Album)
  5. Roxy (9) : Roxy (LP, Album)

Roxy (9) - Roxy | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $8.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock

Ultrasonic Cleaned. A few surface marks on the record. Cover is VG+ put for a cut corner and blue dot sticker. Has original inner sleeve in good shape.

Track List:
A1. Love, Love, Love 1:59
A2. Sing A Song 4:03
A3. New York City 2:25
A4. Somebody Told You 3:21
A5. Love For A Long Time 2:26
B1. Windy Day 3:22
B2. You Got A Lot Of Style 3:25
B3. I Got My Friends 2:27
B4. Yesterday's Song 3:29
B5. Rock And Roll Circus 4:26


Data provided by Discogs