1. Small Faces : Big Hits (LP, Comp)
  2. Small Faces : Big Hits (LP, Comp)
  3. Small Faces : Big Hits (LP, Comp)
  4. Small Faces : Big Hits (LP, Comp)
  5. Small Faces : Big Hits (LP, Comp)

Small Faces - Big Hits | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $22.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  

Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock, Mod

Ultrasonic cleaned. A few minor surface blemishes and a sleeve scuff on the record. Cover is in the shrink with a touch of wear on the open edge. Has original inner sleeve in great shape.

Track List:
A1. Watcha Gonna Do 'Bout It 1:56
A2. I've Got Mine 2:50
A3. Sha La La La Lee 2:53
A4. Hey Girl 2:12
A5. All Or Nothing 3:01
A6. My Mind's Eye 1:59
A7. I Can't Make It 2:04
B1. Here Comes The Nice 3:03
B2. Itchycoo Park 2:48
B3. Tin Soldier 3:18
B4. Lazy Sunday 3:07
B5. The Universal 2:42
B6. Afterglow (Of Your Love) 3:30
B7. Wham Bam Thank You Mam 3:21


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect