1. The Animals : Ark (LP, Album)
  2. The Animals : Ark (LP, Album)
  3. The Animals : Ark (LP, Album)
  4. The Animals : Ark (LP, Album)

The Animals - Ark | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $8.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Classic Rock

Ultrasonic Cleaned. Record has a couple of surface marks. Cover has some edge wear and a small saw cut bottom right.

Track List:
A1. Loose Change 2:57
A2. Love Is For All Time 4:12
A3. My Favourite Enemy 3:45
A4. Prisoner Of Light 4:05
A5. Being There 3:23
A6. Hard Times 2:52
B1. The Night 3:51
B2. Trying To Get To You 4:15
B3. Just Can't Get Enough 3:52
B4. Melt Down 3:05
B5. Gotta Get Back To You 2:40
B6. Crystal Nights 4:03


Data provided by Discogs