Tom Jones : Close Up (LP, Album)

Tom Jones - Close Up | Very Good Plus (VG+)

Regular price $10.00

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Canada  
Genre:       Rock, Pop


Track List:
A1. Witch Queen Of New Orleans 2:37
A2. Tired Of Being Alone 3:04
A3. Woman You Took My Life 4:02
A4. If 3:02
A5. The Young New Mexican Puppeteer 4:33
B1. All I Ever Need Is You 3:14
B2. You've Got A Friend 2:48
B3. Time To Get It Together 2:29
B4. I Won't Be Sorry To See Suzanne Again 3:38
B5. Kiss An Angel Good Morning 3:08


Data provided by Discogs